recordlmka.blogg.se

Dell 7559 miracast windows 10
Dell 7559 miracast windows 10









dell 7559 miracast windows 10

Noticed that I am not getting a Dell logo at startup as is the case with my XPS 15. Can't even access BIOS using F2 (with or without F2) Nothing happens. So started Googling around, and found the page about ePSA (Self Diagnostic).

dell 7559 miracast windows 10 dell 7559 miracast windows 10

Tried to manually download and run the BIOS update from Dell website, got an error message (don't remember what it said). I was starting to get an error message about my battery (your battery has experienced a critical error and needs to be replaced), thought maybe these two issues are related. The Bios update would not complete, and would still be listed as to do. Dell update would download the Bios, reboot and then nothing. This all started when trying to update my Bios to ver 1.3.0, as per the Dell update software recommendation.











Dell 7559 miracast windows 10